Pesquisar este blog

2 de outubro de 2012

Show Completo: Louis Armstrong - Live in Belgium '59


Trumpet, Vocal : Louis Armstrong.
Clarinet: Peanuts Hucko.
Trombone: Trummy Young.
Piano: Billy Kyle.
Bass: Mort Herbert.
Drums: Danny Barcelona.
Vocal: Velma Middleton.


01. When It's Sleepy Time Down South.
02. (Back Home Again In) Indiana.
03. Basin Street Blues.
04. Tiger Rag.
05. Now You Has Jazz.
06. Love Is Just Around The Corner.
07. C'Est Si Bon.
08. Mack The Knife.
09. Stompin' At The Savoy.
10. St. Louis Blues.
11. Ko-Ko-Mo (I Love You So).
12. When The Saints Go Marching In.
13. La Vie En Rose.

Jazz for Lovers
Share on :

0 comentários/comente ...:

© Copyright JazzMan! 2011 - Some rights reserved | Powered by
Template Design by Herdiansyah Hamzah | Published by Borneo Templates and Theme4all