Pesquisar este blog

14 de abril de 2013

Show Completo: Charles Mingus - Live in Belgium,Norway & Sweden 1964

Charles Mingus, bass
Eric Dolphy, alto sax, flute, bass clarinet
Clifford Jordan, tenor sax
Johnny Coles, trumpet
Jaki Byard, piano
Danny Richmond, drums

Filmed in Belgium on April 19,1964.
00:00-00:45 Intro
00:46-05:33 So Long Eric
05:35-11:20 Peggy's Blue Skylight
11:23-32:03 Meditations On Integration.(Eric Dolphy on Bass Clarinet and Flute)

Filmed in Norway on April 12.1964.
32:30-54:46 So Long Eric
56:30-1:11:40 Orange Was The Colour Of Her Dress,Then Blue Silk
1:13:53-1:16:20 Parkeriana
1:16:22-1:29:05 Take The "A" Train(Eric Dolphy on Bass Clarinet)

1:30:05-1:33:55 So Long Eric
1:34:02-1:59:50 Meditations On Integration (Eric Dolphy on Flute and Bass Clarinet)

Jazz for Lovers
Share on :

0 comentários/comente ...:

© Copyright JazzMan! 2011 - Some rights reserved | Powered by
Template Design by Herdiansyah Hamzah | Published by Borneo Templates and Theme4all